Major Arcana

major arcan the magician

The Major Arcana (Major Wisdom) are cards that reflect what part of your self discovery process you are supposed to experience and master when ever it shows up. Each card offers you an opportunity to know and feel through your individuality the wisdom that is not of your own creation or control.


000 Intro Major Arcana, Going Vertical

Length: 4 minutesComplexity: Easy

Major Arcana seven across

To study the Major Arcana in relationship with the essence of the cards above and below each other on the chart is to gain a deeper understand as to how similar and different each card is from one another.

000 Vertical Col. 2

Length: 2 minutesComplexity: Easy

The High Priestess, the Hermit, The Tower

All twos reflect the consciousness of willful awareness. Learn how the cards below The High Priestess relate with a similar energy.

000 Vertical Col. 4

Length: 3 minutesComplexity: Easy

Emperor, Justice, the Moon

The Emperor holds the energy of your inner truth. Justice is the laws of the outer world. Moon represents the laws of the unseen world be it your subconscious or the finer worlds.

000 Vertical Col. 5

Length: 2 minutesComplexity: Easy

Hierophant, The Hangedman, The Sun

As we move away from the stability of The Emperor, we enter the world of a law that is higher than our personal laws. This row is about going beyond personal laws.

000 Vertical Col. 6

Length: 2 minutesComplexity: Easy

Lovers, Death, Judgement

The Lovers represent choices. These are the kind of choices that will change the course of your future. That can lead to a total death of an opportunity or a liberation from all forms of external restriction. Your choice.

000 Vertical Col. 7

Length: 3 minutesComplexity: Easy

Chariot, Temprance, the World

Seven in Numerology gives us the dreams that drive our wishes and gives us something to fight for. It is a vibration of the heart of dreams of what may come. It helps us go beyond our limitations for we are now in the world of spirit.

000 3 Fold Path, part 1

Length: 21 minutesComplexity: Easy

Major Arcana 3 fold path

The first seven Major Arcana from The Magician to The Chariot discribes the first stage of our Journey into Self Discovery. The Fool is the Cosmic Egg that breaks open to allow reality a chance to discover itself, to become Conscious of Itself.

3 Fold Path, part 2

Length: 25 minutesComplexity: Easy

Major Arcana 3 fold path

The middle row of the Major Arcana addresses the Discovery of your Inner Self. The Inner Self is self aware and able to self observe. It is the part of yourself that must be developed to be able to be the Unattached Witness.

3 Fold Path, part 3

Length: 23 minutesComplexity: Easy

Major Arcana 3 fold path

The last part of the Self Discovery Journey is the Awareness Journey. Here we cover the cards that reflect the material world we live in and what we much become aware of concerning our relationship with knowing we have a self, being aware that we have objectivity even with ourself, and the fact that we are on this Earth plane and here to master it.