Seasons, Modes, Elements

Modes Elements Seasons

As the year goes by we have our seasons. Astrology has broken down these seasons into parts. Modes and Elements in each Season. They help with understanding why each sign has its nature. Why are they the way they are?


013 Season : Spring

Length: 21 minutesComplexity: Easy

Aries, Taurus and Gemini express the energy of Spring. Spring is full of life and beauty. It is a time for a new beginning to create a new life.

013 Season : Summer

Length: 14 minutesComplexity: Easy

Cancer, Leo and Virgo are the astrological signs of summer. They celebrate the love of home, children and diligent service to create health.

013 Season : Autumn

Length: 29 minutesComplexity: Easy

Libra, Scorpio and Sagittarius are the Astrological Signs of Autumn. They are about working to gether with others to create success for our later years.

013 Season : Winter

Length: 20 minutesComplexity: Easy

In our Winter years, we are concerned with our contribution to society. We look back on life and ask ourself what is reality. Capricorn is concerned with personal success andreputation. Aquarius wants to create a better world. Pisces feels the world’s suffering and wants to help.

013 Modes

Length: 17 minutesComplexity: Easy

All activities need a beginning, middle and end. The modes of Astrology break down the seasons according to Cardinal, Fixed and Mutable modes.

013 Elements

Length: 32 minutesComplexity: Easy

Astrology Elements reflect the natural tendencies of each sign. There are only four. Fire signs. Water signs. Air signs. Earth signs. They each have a way of focusing their energy and thoughts.